Phone Number

​604-256-5590

Address

843 Ewen Avenue, #11 New Westminster, BC, V3M0K6

Video Camera Inspection

Thanks for fixing the water leak in my washroom. Was quick and efficient.
Ameya Bhagat
Ameya Bhagat
2024-03-30
Cesar from New West Plumbing assisted with my bathroom renovation with installing a new sink, toilet and bathtub. Very professional and everything worked fine. Excellent plumbers I would use again.
Prime Chimney Repair
Prime Chimney Repair
2023-10-19
I had their service today on Sunday and not only the service but the people were exceptional! Thank you!!
cs
cs
2023-09-03
Great experience with New West Plumbing. My call was promptly answered and the appointment was quickly scheduled. They did a great job of installing a new hot water heater and also in explaining thoroughly the functionality of the unit. Thank you!
D Baek
D Baek
2023-04-18
Punctual effective fast polite.
xzhm lxm
xzhm lxm
2022-05-26
Professional plumbing service from New West Plumbing! Cesar was able to find the source of the leak and get it repaired quickly. He showed up on time and he was very friendly. Great experience overall and I would call again for future needs.
Chloe McClain
Chloe McClain
2022-04-02
Cesar and team were amazing, they addressed an issue very quickly and gave me suggestions on how to address this with my Strata and possible warranty. Upon the initial assessment they needed a part, Cesar got on the phone and managed to source one locally and came back to address the fix the same day. The call phone call prior to their arrival with a time frame was a bonus added touch so I wasn’t hanging around all day waiting. A big thank you to them!
Lou Setchell
Lou Setchell
2022-01-26
They were quick to respond to my call. They did a good job when they came to fix the toilet.
Isabel “Bellah” Jonas
Isabel “Bellah” Jonas
2022-01-24
Cesar came to install my newly purchased Navien water heater. I found him to be very friendly and professional. I had a bunch of questions regarding the installation and he kindly answered them thoroughly. Happy to call him again for any future plumbing needs.
Josh Val
Josh Val
2022-01-22
Booked an estimate for a bathroom overhaul, I was told they'd call me the day before to arrange a time. Didn't receive a phone call, and they didn't show up on the scheduled day. Look elsewhere - this company is too busy to care about new clients. 5* work doesn't mean anything if they can't even show up.
Morgan King
Morgan King
2021-11-26

Request a Quote

Video Camera Inspection - New Westminster, B.C.

No matter how much you try to prevent debris from entering your drain, at some point or another, your drain will likely become clogged up. As time passes and your plumbing systems become older, with daily use, it’s almost inevitable that something will happen to enter the system and cause your drain to clog. 

When you find yourself with a clog in your system, it can affect the flow of water and water pressure. Another common symptom is slow or non-draining sinks or drains. Because there are so many things that can cause a clog, it’s really important to identify exactly what is causing the problem so that it can be resolved properly. 


How can the main cause be detected? 

One of the best ways to detect any issues with clogging or pipe systems is a plumbing camera inspection. Not only will the cause of the clog be identified, but it will also be able to expose any other potential inconveniences in your plumbing system through cracks or separations. 

There are a few signs that you may benefit from a plumbing camera inspection: 

  • Low or spurting water pressure
  • Foundational leaks 
  • Toilet flushing problems
  • Sink draining improperly 

If you see any of these issues ringing true, a plumbing camera inspection is advisable in order to find the best solution and avoid future problems. 

How Does a Plumbing Camera Inspection Work?

The process for a plumbing camera inspection is really straightforward. We use a special pipe inspection camera to detect a lot of different things going on with your pipes, including elements such as cracks, debris, separations, collapses, all of which can cause clogs and other future issues.

Once our team of expert plumbers arrive, they will walk through the following steps:

And voila! You’re on your way to healthy and free-flowing pipes. How exciting!

Benefits of our Plumbing Camera Inspection

While we don’t often consider our plumbing to be something we love and value, it’s such an important part of our everyday life! It makes all the difference in terms of living a comfortable and convenient life. When something goes wrong, we tend to realize how truly essential it is.

Here at New West Plumbing, we believe that you deserve safe and effective home plumbing, enjoying the comfort of your home to its full extent. After our plumbing camera inspection, you’ll be able to rest assured that any piping issues have been identified and will be dealt with as effectively and efficiently as possible.

After we find and fix your piping issues, you’ll have peace of mind and be able to enjoy:

  • Foundations free of leaks 
  • Properly flushing toilets 
  • Properly draining sinks 
  • Consistent and free-flowing water pressure
  • Safe pipes that are less susceptible to more clogging 

If you think you could benefit from a plumbing camera inspection in New Westminster, contact New West Plumbing and we’ll be happy to come out and help.​